2017-8 Board Members Announced

Your 2017-2018 WPLLA Board Members are:

  • Dr. Joel Fishman – President
  • Pat Roncevich – Immediate Past President
  • Melanie Cline – Vice President/President Elect (newly elected)
  • Sarah Steers – Treasurer (newly elected)
  • Kate Frey – Secretary 
  • Karen Eriksen – Member-at-Large (newly elected)
  • Jamie Yancich – Member-at-Large

Thank you to Ann Unger (Immediate Past President) and Elizabeth Whittington (Member-at-Large) for serving on the Board.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: